​Nancy J. Wiehagen
Executive Director

​Teddy Sanchez
Office Manager

Maria Hernandez
Emergency Shelter Case Manager


Asya Kindle
Housing Stabilization Case Manager

Executive Committee
Scott Bicknell, President

Dawn Lang, Vice President

Morgan Wallace, Secretary

Zach Band, Treasurer

Bianca Fisher, Past President

Board Members

Chris Moser

Rev. Ben Konecny

Randy Moser

Kate Silvas

Jeremy Ehardt

Samantha Franzen

Aubrey Wipf

Ex-Officio Members

Travis Gilmore

President, Bicknell Insurance, Inc.

Land Technician, PDC Energy, Inc.

Community Volunteer

Community Volunteer

Director, Downtown Development Authority

Business Development, Unified Title Co.

Minister, First Congregational Church

Realtor, Sears Real Estate

Compliance Supervisor, JBS Carriers

​Vice President, Commercial Banking

Community Volunteer

Worship Director, Generations Church

Vice President, Phelps-Tointon, Inc.

Call us


© 2021
The Greeley Transitional House, Inc.